Nebraska Union Gallery

Welcome to the Nebraska Union Gallery!

The Nebraska Union Gallery provides an out-of-the-classroom experiential learning space for students, faculty, staff, alumni, and friends of the University of Nebraska–Lincoln to showcase meaningful educational & cultural exhibits sponsored by UNL Departments and Recognized Student Organizations.

To reserve the wall space next to Caffina Café, please contact:
Karen Freimund Wills, Nebraska Union Gallery Manager
(402) 472-9749
kwills2@unl.edu

SPRING 2015

January
Dates: Thursday, January 5 - Friday, January 30, 2015
Title: TBA
Sponsor:
Contact:

February
Dates: Monday, February 2 - Friday, February 27, 2015
Title: TBA
Sponsor:
Contact:

March
Dates: Monday, March 2 - Tuesday, March 31, 2015
Title: TBA
Sponsor:
Contact:

Dates: Monday, March 23 - Friday, March 27, 2015
(Spring Break)

April
Dates: Wednesday, April 1 - Thursday, April 30, 2015
Title: TBA
Sponsor:
Contact:

May
Dates: Friday, May 1 - Friday, May 29, 2015
Title: TBA
Sponsor:
Contact:

Dates: Monday, May 25 - Friday, May 29, 2015
(Memorial Day Week)

SUMMER 2015

June
Dates: Monday, June 1 - Tuesday, July 30, 2015
Title: TBA
Sponsor:
Contact: 

July
Dates: Wednesday, July 1 - Friday, July 31, 2015
Title: TBA
Sponsor:
Contact:

FALL 2015

August
Monday, August 3 - Monday, August 31, 2015
Title: TBA
Sponsor:
Contact:

September
Dates: Tuesday, September 1 - Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Title: TBA
Sponsor:
Contact:

Dates: Monday, September 7 - Friday, September 11, 2015
(Labor Day Week)

October
Dates: Thursday, October 1 - Friday, October 30, 2015
Title: TBA
Sponsor:
Contact:

Dates: Monday, October 19 - Tuesday, October 20, 2015
(Fall Break)

November
Dates: Monday, November 2 - Monday, November 30, 2015
Title: TBA
Sponsor:
Contact:

Dates: Wednesday, November 25 - Friday, November 27, 2015
(Thanksgiving Break)

December
Dates: Tuesday, December 1 - Thursday, December 31, 2015
Title: TBA
Sponsor:
Contact:

Dates: Monday, December 21, 2015 - Friday, January 1, 2016
(Winter Break)