Union Board

TITLE: President
allygutierrez@cox.net
Allycia Gutierrez
TITLE: Vice President
shayne2arriola@live.com
Shayne Arriola
Michael Ferguson
TITLE: Membership
sjtang@comcast.net
Stephanie Tang
TITLE: PR Chairman
brandow30@live.com
Erica Brandow
Rebecca Anderson
Yen Bach
Taylor Kuhlman
Madison Nichols
Chau Nguyen
Edgar Reynaga
Brady Schnieder
TITLE: Faculty
dpearson1@unl.edu
Deb Pearson
TITLE: Nebraska Union Staff
asmriga@unl.edu
Andy Smriga
TITLE: Student Affairs Staff
cfoster2@unl.edu
Charlie Foster
TITLE: Faculty
dirac.twidwell@unl.edu
Dirac Tidwell
TITLE: Director
cfrancis3@unl.edu
Charlie Francis