Today's Schedule

Normal Hours

Nebraska East Union

Monday - Friday: 6:45 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Saturday: 7:30 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Sunday: 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
  

Nebraska Union

Monday - Friday: 7:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
Sunday: 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 a.m.
 

Jackie Gaughan Multicultural Center

Monday - Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. to 10:00 p.m.
Sunday: 12:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m. 
  

Holiday Hours

Nebraska East Union
Winter Break Hours

Wednesday, December 5:  CLOSED

Friday, December 14:  6:45 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 15 - Sunday, December 16:  Closed

Monday, December 17 – Friday, December 21:  6:45 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 22, 2018 – Tuesday, January 1, 2019:  Closed

Wednesday, January 2 – Friday, January 4:  6:45 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 5:  Closed

Sunday, January 6:  10:00 a.m. – 12:00 a.m.

Monday, January 7:  Regular Hours

 
Nebraska Union
Winter Break Hours

Wednesday, December 5:  CLOSED

Friday, December 14:  7:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 15:  9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 16:  Closed

Monday, December 17 – Friday, December 21:  7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 22, 2018 – Tuesday, January 1, 2019:  Closed

Wednesday, January 2 – Thursday, January 3:  7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Friday, January 4:  7:00 a.m. - 12:00 a.m.

Saturday, January 5:  9:00 a.m. – 12:00 a.m.

Sunday, January 6:  11:00 a.m. – 12:00 a.m.

Monday, January 7:  Regular Hours

 
Jackie Gaughan Multicultural Center
Winter Break Hours

Wednesday, December 5:  CLOSED

Sunday, December 2:  12:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m.

Monday, December 3 – Thursday, December 6:  8:00 a.m. – 12:00 a.m.

Friday, December 7:  8:00 p.m. – 11:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 8:  9:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 9: 12:00 p.m. – 12:00 a.m.

Monday, December 10 – Thursday, December 13:  8:00 a.m. – 12:00 a.m.

Friday, December 14:  8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 15:  9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Sunday, December 16:  Closed

Monday, December 17 – Friday, December 21:  8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, December 22, 2018 – Tuesday, January 1, 2019:  Closed

Wednesday, January 2 – Friday, January 4:  8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 5 – Sunday, January 6:  Closed

Monday, January 7:  Regular Hours

Martin Luther King, Jr Holiday Weekend

Friday, January 18:  8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 19 – Monday, January 21:  Closed

Inclement Weather

If the University of Nebraska–Lincoln is closed, the Nebraska Union, Nebraska East Union and Jackie Gaughan Multicultural Center will be closed and all events scheduled in the Nebraska Unions will be cancelled. Please refer to the University of Nebraska-Lincoln's home page for re-opening information.  

Calendar of Events

Please click the link below for the Online Calendar of Events:
Calendar of Events