Union Board

COVID-19 Updates:

The Nebraska Unions are closed indefinitely. 

Connect With Us Virtually

Effective June 8, 2020

  • University Bookstore is open 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. Monday-Friday. Use the north-side doors to enter the building.
  • Computer Lab is open 24. Scan your NCard on the card reader at the west-side doors to enter.
All other areas and services inside the building remain closed.
For your safety, read and follow posted signs and guidelines.

TITLE: President
nate_heimann@yahoo.com
Nate Heimann
TITLE: Vice President
Sebit.Gatluak@gmail.com
Sebit Gatluak
TITLE: Membership
colton.thompson2@outlook.com
Colton Thompson
TITLE: Public Relations
gracehanson98@gmail.com
Grace Hanson
TITLE:Secretary
nickgoracke1@gmail.com
Nicholas Goracke
Angela Beltran
Taylor Boeke
Alden Jyh Ren Ching
Tyler Rogert
Jackson Straka
Hunter Traynor
TITLE: Faculty Advisor
samual.nelson@huskers.unl.edu
Sam Nelson
TITLE: Advisor
asmriga@unl.edu
Andy Smriga
TITLE: Student Affairs Staff
cfoster2@unl.edu
Charlie Foster
TITLE: East Campus Faculty Advisor
sjara2@unl.edu
Steven Jara