Union Board

Michael Ferguson
TITLE: Vice President
sgubser96@gmail.com
Spencer Gubser
TITLE: Membership
eesley.michael@gmail.com
Michael Eesley
TITLE: Public Relations
alcooksley@gmail.com
Audra Cooksley
TITLE:Secretary
isabellatoday1@gmail.com
Isabella Berg
Sebit Gatluak
Jennifer Gilbert
Nate Heimann
Jessica Hotovy
Hannah Rapp
Jackson Straka
Tamayo Zhou
TITLE: Faculty Advisor
dpearson1@unl.edu
Deb Pearson
TITLE: Advisor
asmriga@unl.edu
Andy Smriga
TITLE: Student Affairs Staff
cfoster2@unl.edu
Charlie Foster
TITLE: East Campus Faculty Advisor
sjara2@unl.edu
Steven Jara