Union Board

    • Adjusted hours for the Winter Interim (beginning Nov 30, 2020)
      including Nebraska Union, Nebraska East Union, food court vendors, bowling center, and Jackie Gaughan Multicultural Center.
    TITLE: President
    gracehanson98@gmail.com
    Grace Hanson
    TITLE: Vice President
    nickgoracke1@gmail.com
    Nicholas Goracke
    TITLE: Membership
    willp2644@gmail.com
    Will Parker
    TITLE: Public Relations
    angela.beltran@huskers.unl.edu
    Angela Beltran
    TITLE:Secretary
    taylor.boeke6@gmail.com
    Taylor Boeke
    Linden Barnett
    Sydney Mallum
    Hallett Moomey
    Gage Peterson
    Elizabeth Sgroi
    Elias Soell
    Colton Thompson
    Brennan Splichal
    Samuel Sweeney
    TITLE: Faculty Advisor
    samual.nelson@huskers.unl.edu
    Sam Nelson
    TITLE: Advisor
    asmriga@unl.edu
    Andy Smriga
    TITLE: Student Affairs Staff
    trathgeber@unl.edu
    Tony Rathgeber
    TITLE: East Campus Faculty Advisor
    sjara2@unl.edu
    Steven Jara