Contact Us

Nebraska East Union

Position Name Office Phone Email
Director – Nebraska Unions Ryan Lahne 472-8166 rlahne2@unl.edu
Sr. Associate Director - Operations Brent Freeman 472-8169 bfreeman9@unl.edu
Sr. Assistant Director - Operations Andy Smriga NEU 331 472-9627

asmriga@unl.edu

Lead Event Coordinator Aaron Henry ahenry3@unl.edu
Accounting/Payroll/SOFS Julie Keys NEU 331 472-9630 jkeys1@unl.edu
Maintenance Supervisor Pat Goracke NEU 122 pgoracke1@unl.edu
Custodial Supervisor Bill Conkling NEU 122 wconkling1@unl.edu
Starbucks Assistant Manager Alma Ceretta Starbucks acerretta2@unl.edu

Office Phone Location
Welcome Desk 472-9633 NEU Lobby
Premier Catering (402) 323-8422
Student Involvement NEU 331
Student Organization Financial Services (SOFS) 472-9630 NEU 331
Husker Bowling Center 472-9633 NEU First Floor
Career Services 472-8273 NEU 331
East Campus Dining Center 472-3561 NEU First Floor

Nebraska Union

Position Name Office Phone Email
Director – Nebraska Unions Ryan Lahne NU 200 472-8166 rlahne2@unl.edu
Director - Student Involvement Veronica Riepe NU 200 472-2454 vriepe2@unl.edu
Director – Student Affairs, Business Services Brian Bollich NU 200 472-8177 bbollich2@unl.edu
Office Manager Amy Stewart NU 200 472-8172 astewart2@unl.edu
Assistant Director, Reservations & Events Carrie Jackson NU 200 472-8167 cjackson2@unl.edu
Event Coordinator Judi Augustine NU 200 472-8168 jaugustine4@unl.edu
Starbucks Manager Kim Culver NU 200 472-8164 kculver1@unl.edu
Sr. Associate Director - Operations Brent Freeman NU 200 472-8169 bfreeman9@unl.edu
Operations Coordinator Ian Dunbar NU 200 472-8117 idunbar2@unl.edu
Maintenance Supervisor Bill Humm 472-2181 whumm2@unl.edu
Custodial Supervisor Linda Scott 472-6250 lscott1@unl.edu
Assistant Director, Business Operations Michaela Habe NU 200 472-0003 michaela.habe@unl.edu
Accounting Associate Paula Svoboda NU 200 472-8139 psvoboda2@unl.edu
Assistant Director, Human Resources Jenny Seamans NU 200 472-8174 jseamans4@unl.edu
Human Resource Generalist Wendi Cohn NU 200 472-8119

wcohn2@unl.edu

Accounting Associate Stacy Scott NU 200 472-5667

sscott18@unl.edu

Accounting Associate Jeff Rech NU 200 472-5668 jrech2@unl.edu
Admin Technician I Kristi Zinnel NU 200 472-8163 kzinnel@unl.edu
Office Phone Location
Building Maintenance 472-2181 NU Lower Level
Premier Catering (402) 323-8422
Student Involvement 472-2454 NU 200
Women's Center 472-2597 NU 340
Jackie Gaughan Multicultural Center 472-5500 1505 'S' Street (0450)
University Bookstore 472-7300 NU Lower Level
Student Organization Financial Services (SOFS) 472-5667 NU 200
NCard Office 472-7331 NU 1st Floor
Copy Center 472-6898 NU 1st Floor
Computer Store 472-0505 NU Lower Level, Rm. 6
Laptop Checkout 472-1040 NU 1st Floor
Nebraska Union FAX 472-5339