Contact Information

Nebraska Union

Individuals

PositionNameOfficePhoneEmail
Director – Nebraska Unions Vacant NU 200 472-8166
Director - Student Leadership, Involvement & Community Engagement Veronica Riepe NU 200 472-2454 vriepe2@unl.edu
Director – Student Affairs, Business Services Brian Bollich NU 200 472-8177 bbollich2@unl.edu
Office Manager Amy Stewart NU 200 472-8172 astewart2@unl.edu
Assistant Director, Reservations & Events Carrie Jackson NU 200 472-8167 cjackson2@unl.edu
Event Coordinator Judi Augustine NU 200 472-8168 jaugustine4@unl.edu
Sr. Associate Director - Operations Patrick Edwards NU 200 472-8169 pedwards5@unl.edu
Assistant Director - Operations Jon Shields NU 200 472-7944 jonshields@unl.edu
Facilities and Operations Coordinator Isabella Flamel NU 200 472-8117

Offices

OfficePhoneLocation
University Catering 472-8161
Student Leadership, Involvement & Community Engagement 472-2454 NU 200
Women's Center 472-2597 NU 340
Jackie Gaughan Multicultural Center 472-5500 1505 'S' Street (0450)
University Bookstore 472-7300 NU Lower Level
Student Organization Financial Services (SOFS) 472-5667 NU 200
NCard Office 472-7331 NU 1st Floor
Copy Center 472-6898 NU 1st Floor
Computer Store 472-0505 NU Lower Level, Rm. 6
Laptop Checkout 472-1040 NU 1st Floor
Nebraska Union FAX 472-5339

Nebraska East Union

Individuals

PositionNameOfficePhoneEmail
Director – Nebraska Unions Vacant 472-8166
Sr. Associate Director - Operations Patrick Edwards 472-8169 pedwards5@unl.edu
Sr. Assistant Director - Operations Andy Smriga NEU 331 472-9627 asmriga@unl.edu
Lead Event Coordinator Aaron Henry NEU 331 472-1778 ahenry3@unl.edu
Facilities and Operations Coordinator Mallory Fox NEU 102F 472-9632 mfox9@unl.edu
Office Assistant Zach Thompson Office 331 472-1776 zthompson2@unl.edu

Offices

OfficePhoneLocation
Welcome Desk 472-9633 NEU Lobby
University Catering 472-8161
Student Leadership, Involvement & Community Engagement NEU 331
Student Organization Financial Services (SOFS) 472-9630 NEU 331
Husker Bowling Center 472-9633 NEU First Floor
Career Services 472-8273 NEU 331
East Campus Dining Center 472-3561 NEU First Floor